We're excited to announce we have launched a new feature allowing group owners to set team member level permissions providing more granular control for teams. Aryeo now supports robust permissions to help manage what certain team members do and do not have access to.

To review and set team member permissions open the account Settings and select the Team section.

Next, click edit on the team member whose permissions you want to control and choose which actions this team member is able to complete. Scroll down to the permissions section!

You will now see an in depth permission management section. Here, you can control the access this team member has to your account and business.

Want to limit whether this team member has access to view all of your orders? Not a problem! Simply uncheck the "view all" box under the order permissions section. This will hide all orders the team member is not assigned to an appointment on, and hide all listings which has an order the team member is not assigned to an appointment on.

Listing Permissions

  • View All: User can view all of the teams listings. If not enabled, the user will only see listings that have any orders with appointments they're assigned to.

  • Create: User can create new listings.

  • Delete: User can delete undelivered listings.

Order Permissions

  • View All: User can view all of the teams orders.

  • View Pricing: User can view the total and line item prices for an order.

  • Create: User can create new orders.

  • Delete: User can delete orders.

Calendar Permissions

  • View All: User can view the calendar of all team members. If disabled, they will only be able to view their own calendar events.

Storefront Permissions

  • View Order Forms: User can view the group's order forms and form embed instructions.

  • View Products: User can view and manage the group's products, categories and addons.

  • View Taxes: User can view and manage tax settings.

  • View Fees: User can view and manage travel fees.

  • View Availability: User can view and manage the availability settings and default calendars for all team members. If disabled, they will only be able to view their own.

  • View Appointments: User can view and manage the appointment settings.

  • View Territories: User can view and manage territories.

Customer Permissions

  • View All: User can view all customers and update customer portal settings.

  • Create: User can create new customers.

  • Delete: User can delete customers.

  • Import Customers: User can import new customers

  • Export Customers: User can export customer list.

Report Permissions

  • View All: User can view all of the teams reports.

App Store Permissions

  • View All: User can view all the apps in the Aryeo App Store and manage API tokens.

Settings Permissions

  • Settings: User can create, edit, and delete admin level settings.

Add all of your team members to your Aryeo account, while being in complete control of your businesses content!

Watch this video for a more in depth overview!

Did this answer your question?