Aryeo allows you to invite team members to join your account and provides the ability to limit what each team member can access. Watch this quick video or read through the content below to learn all about Team Management with Aryeo.

With our commitment to improving the team management abilities of large teams, we’d like to bring your team to be front and center along with some of the other most important configuration options in Aryeo like products and availability. To review and set team member permissions locate the select the Team page from the left navigation menu under the "More" section.

In Team section you will be able to add your team members by entering the name and email of the team member and click "Add." They will receive an email inviting them to complete their account. Once invited to join, each member of your team will be able to access the business account with their own unique login.

Team Notifications

Notification settings put you in total control over who receives which notifications on your team. Select which channels the team member will receive notifications on. These settings are configurable by the team member.

This nuanced control allows you to specify all, select, or no members for every notification type. We hope this update makes managing your team with the Aryeo ordering and scheduling a breeze, with true control over who receives what.

Member Permissions

Select the team member whose permissions you want to control and choose which actions this team member is able to complete. Here, you can control the access this team member has to your account and business.

You can also transfer ownership to another team member, or delete this team member from your account if they no longer require access to your group account.


Did this answer your question?