Your calendar is used by the Aryeo scheduling system to determine when a photographer is available and if they have any blocks that should be accounted for.

Once an appointment is booked and assigned to a user, Aryeo will push that event directly to their connected calendar. Our instant two way calendar sync ensures you will never be double booked again.

The brand new interactive calendar view visualizes where any team member will be on any given time and day. Owners and admins can see the whole weeks schedule with one glance

📆 Getting Started

To connect your calendar, please go to your App Store and click on the "Aryeo Calendar" tile. This will give you a pop-up that will send you to your calendar provider and ask you to login.

We've added support for most major calendar providers:

  • Google Calendar

  • Microsoft Exchange

  • Outlook.com

  • Yahoo Calendar

  • AOL

Once the calendar is connected through the app store, you will want to set your Default Calendar you want appointments in Aryeo to be synced with.

Group Members' Calendars

Here you can set up each photographer's calendar to determine real time availability and sync your appointments. You can also manage the calendar of each of the users part of your group. This calendar is used by the Aryeo scheduling system to determine when this user is available and if they have any blocks or that should be accounted for. Once an appointment is booked and assigned to a user, Aryeo will automatically push that event to their calendar. If you need to add to, remove from, or otherwise manage the full list your group's users, jump over to your settings here.

Note: this is an admin view available only to group owners. Other users part of your group who are not owners will instead only be able to update their own individual calendar on this page.

That's it! Going forward, all new appointments will be sent directly to your calendar. If you reschedule or cancel an appointment, those details will be sent in real time as well.

Note: Only new appointments will show on the calendar. If you add the calendar and do not see any appointments, create a new appointment and see it added to your calendar instantly!

Did this answer your question?