To customize email templates with available variables, open the Aryeo Account Settings and select Email Preferences.

Here, you are able to update your general email preferences that will applied to all of your future emails.

General Email Preferences

Update your general email preferences. These preferences will apply to all of your emails. Reach out to our support team to configure your custom email sender signature.

Listing Delivery Email

Update your listing delivery email template to the right. You can use the following variables:

Agent Name: {{customer.full_name}}

Agent Email: {{customer.email}}

Full Address: {{listing.full_address}}

Address Number and Street: {{listing.address_line_1}}

Address City, State and Postal Code: {{listing.address_line_2}}

Address City: {{listing.city}}

Address State: {{listing.state}}

Address Zip Code: {{listing.postal_code}}

How to address customers by first name

Use the following variables to address customers by first name only:

Hello {{ customer.first_name }}{% if co_customer %} and {{ co_customer.full_name }}{% endif %},

Once the new code has been entered be sure to save the changes made by clicking the Update Listing Delivery Email button.

Order Placed Email Template

Update your order confirmation email template that will be sent to your team when an order is placed.

List of available variables you can use in the template:

Order Number: {{order.number}}

Order Status URL: {{order.order_status_url}}

Order Edit URL (for creator): {{order.order_edit_url}}

Order Currency: {{order.currency}}

Order Total: {{order.total}}

Order Address: {{order.address}}

Customer Full Name: {{customer.full_name}}

Customer Email: {{customer.email}}

Order Custom Fields: (loop) {{order.custom_fields}}

Custom Field Title: {{field.title}}

Custom Field Value: {{field.value}}

Order Items (loop): {{order.items}}

Item Title: {{item.title}}

Item Price: {{item.price}}

Item Quantity: {{item.quantity}}

Order Confirmation Email Template

Update your order placed email template that will be sent to your customer when they place an order.

List of available variables you can use in the template:

Order Number: {{order.number}}

Order Status URL: {{order.order_status_url}}

Order Edit URL (for creator): {{order.order_edit_url}}

Order Currency: {{order.currency}}

Order Total: {{order.total}}

Order Address: {{order.address}}

Customer Full Name: {{customer.full_name}}

Customer Email: {{customer.email}}

Order Custom Fields: (loop) {{order.custom_fields}}

Custom Field Title: {{field.title}}

Custom Field Value: {{field.value}}

Order Items (loop): {{order.items}}

Item Title: {{item.title}}

Item Price: {{item.price}}

Item Quantity: {{item.quantity}}

Appointment Scheduled

Update your appointment scheduled email template that will be sent to your customer when an appointment has been scheduled.

Here is the list of available variables you can use in the template:

Appointment Details (block): {{appointment_details}}

Appointment Calendar Links (block): {{appointment_calendar_links}}

Appointment Actions (block): {{appointment_actions}}

Order Details (block): {{order_details}}

Appointment Duration: {{appointment.duration}}

Appointment Reschedule URL: {{appointment.reschedule_url}}

Order Status URL: {{order.order_status_url}}

Order Currency: {{order.currency}}

Order Total: {{order.total}}

Customer Full Name: {{order.customer.full_name}}

Customer Email: {{order.customer.email}}

Order Address: {{order.address}}

Order Items (loop): {{order.items}}

Item Title: {{item.title}}

Item Price: {{item.price}}

Item Quantity: {{item.quantity}}

Appointment Rescheduled

Update your appointment rescheduled email template that will be sent to your customer when an appointment has been rescheduled.

Here is the list of available variables you can use in the template:

Appointment Details (block): {{appointment_details}}

Appointment Calendar Links (block): {{appointment_calendar_links}}

Appointment Actions (block): {{appointment_actions}}

Order Details (block): {{order_details}}

Appointment Duration: {{appointment.duration}}

Appointment Reschedule URL: {{appointment.reschedule_url}}

Order Status URL: {{order.order_status_url}}

Order Currency: {{order.currency}}

Order Total: {{order.total}}

Customer Full Name: {{order.customer.full_name}}

Customer Email: {{order.customer.email}}

Order Address: {{order.address}}

Order Items (loop): {{order.items}}

Item Title: {{item.title}}

Item Price: {{item.price}}

Item Quantity: {{item.quantity}}

Appointment Canceled

Update your appointment canceled email template that will be sent to your customer when an appointment has been canceled.

Here is the list of available variables you can use in the template:

Appointment Details (block): {{appointment_details}}

Appointment Calendar Links (block): {{appointment_calendar_links}}

Appointment Actions (block): {{appointment_actions}}

Order Details (block): {{order_details}}

Appointment Duration: {{appointment.duration}}

Appointment Reschedule URL: {{appointment.reschedule_url}}

Order Status URL: {{order.order_status_url}}

Order Currency: {{order.currency}}

Order Total: {{order.total}}

Customer Full Name: {{order.customer.full_name}}

Customer Email: {{order.customer.email}}

Order Address: {{order.address}}

Order Items (loop): {{order.items}}

Item Title: {{item.title}}

Item Price: {{item.price}}

Item Quantity: {{item.quantity}}

Did this answer your question?