Deleting an image or multiple images on a listing is easy! Be careful though, once an image has been deleted it cannot be retrieved.

First, head to the Listing Page for your property and open the Images tab. To delete a single image, click the trash can icon or the image you wish to remove and click the Red Delete button at the top of the image section.

See the example below

To delete multiple images at once (in bulk), select the images you wish to delete and keep going! Once all of the photos you wish to delete are selected click the Red Delete Images button.

Deleted an image by accident? Contact [email protected], we might be able to help.

Did this answer your question?