Want to completely delete a listing? Follow these simple steps:
Start by navigating to the listing page for the property that you would like to delete.
Press the Settings button found on the header image.
Then, press the Delete Listing button. Ensure that you have chosen the right property to delete before pressing this button because it cannot be undone afterward.
TIP: This action will delete the listing, but the customer will stay in your contacts. If you would like to remove a customer from the customer center, click here.