Deleting a customer from your customer center takes just a few simple steps.

Navigate to the Customers tab to access your Customer Center and use the search bar to locate the customer that you would like to delete. Click the eye icon to head to the page associated with this customer.

This will take you to the customer's page.

Scroll down until you see the red Delete Customer button and simply press to delete them.

TIP: This action will only delete a customer from the customer center and will not delete listings that they are associated with. If you would like information on how to delete a listing click here.

Did this answer your question?